13th July 2017

Memorandum



SUBJECT	:	ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS	
FROM	:	Prof. Dato' Dr. Khairul Anuar, Elections Officer 2017	
ТО	:	APACPH members	ORPU

Dear APACPH Members,

Nominations for office-bearing positions of APACPH are now closed.

The following nominations have been received:

PRESIDENT-ELECT	Dr. Low Wah Yun, University of Malaya
1 st VICE PRESIDENT	Dr. Chia Kee Seng, National University of Singapore
	Dr. Indika Karunatilake, University of Colombo
2 nd VICE PRESIDENT	No Nomination
SECRETARY-GENERAL	Dr. Bruce Maycock, Curtin University

For those attending the APACPH General Assembly Meeting on the 16th August 2017, you will be required to vote for your APACPH officers at this meeting. For those of you who are NOT attending the General Assembly meeting on the 16th August 2017 in Seoul, Korea (and who do not have a Representative attending the meeting), you are required to vote on this election of office bearers through ONLINE VOTE. **You may cast your vote through online from 13th July until 9th August 2017**.

The Election Committee 2017 would like to express our gratitude for your active participation in the upcoming election. We also thanked all the nominees, nominators and seconders who have submitted the nomination forms to our office in time.

We really appreciate your participation in the election of your APACPH officers.

Thank You.

Kind Regards,

Prof. Dato' Dr. Khairul Anuar APACPH Election Officer 2017

* A gentle reminder that APACPH membership is considered active if membership payment is made **before 9th August 2017**, thus eligible for vote.